



MIES, 18.03.2025

For more information: ccp@fim.ch

ENTRY LIST

Permanent riders

RANKING N°	RIDING N°	NAME	FMN	COUNTRY
1	84	Martin Smolinski	DMSB	Germany
2	125	Lukas Fienhage	DMSB	Germany
3	109	Zach Wajtknecht	ACU	Great Britain
4	37	Chris Harris	ACU	Great Britain
5	141	Andrew Appleton	AMF	Great Britain
6	333	Kenneth K. Hansen	DMU	Denmark
7	54	Mika Meijer	KNMV	The Netherlands
8	63	Dave Meijerink	KNMV	The Netherlands
9	27	Mathias Trésarrieu	FFM	France
10	44	Tero Aarnio	SML	Finland
11	42	Stephan Katt	DMSB	Germany
12	18	Henry van der Steen	KNMV	The Netherlands
13	50	Daniel Spiller	DMSB	Germany
14	47	Erik Riss	DMSB	Germany

Substitute riders

RANKING N°	RIDING N°	NAME	FMN	COUNTRY
SR1	85	Jordan Dubernard	FFM	France
SR2	72	Jake Mulford	ACU	Great Britain
SR3	20	Steven Labouyrie	FFM	France
SR4	97	Henri Ahlbom	SML	Finland
SR5	19	William Kruit	KNMV	The Netherlands

About the FIM (www.fim-moto.com

The FIM (Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme) founded in 1904, is the governing body for motorcycle sport and the global advocate for motorcycling. The FIM is an independent association formed by 122 National Federations throughout the world. It is recognized as the sole competent authority in motorcycle sport by the International Olympic Committee (IOC). Among its 70 FIM World Championships the main events are MotoGP, Superbike, Endurance, Motocross, Supercross, Trial, Enduro, Cross-Country, Speedway and E-Bikes. Furthermore, the FIM is also active and involved in the following areas: public affairs, road safety, touring and protection of the environment. The FIM was the first international sports federation to impose an Environmental Code in 1994.





